If you are a Porsche owner traveling through the BC Interior Region,
one of our members would be happy to answer any questions you may have.
They can recommend great roads, car servicing or any other inquiry you have.
Zone 6 members love to share their roads and their love of all things Porsche.

 

FUELED BY THE FOLLOWING VOLUNTEERS…

 

BCIR President:
Manuel Zerwes from West Kelowna

president@bci.pca.org

 


BCIR Past President:
Brad Pape from West Kelowna

pastpresident@bci.pca.org


BCIR Kelowna Vice-President:
Tim Senger from Kamloops

vp@bci.pca.org

 


BCIR Kamloops Vice President:
Gary Ireland from Kamloops 

vpkamloops@bci.pca.org

 


BCIR Secretary:
Karina Biagioni from Peachland

secretary@bci.pca.org

 


BCIR Treasurer:
Loren Hawkins from Kelowna

treasurer@bci.pca.org

 



BCIR Social Activities: 
Chair: Tina and Gary Gaspari from Kelowna

social@bci.pca.org

 

Co-Chair: Linda and Mark Ellerman from Kelowna

social@bci.pca.org

 


BCIR Activity:
Chair: Sabine Zerwes from West Kelowna

activities@bci.pca.org


BCIR Membership:
Chair: Luc Schingh from Kelowna

membership@bci.pca.org


BCIR Tour Director:
Chair: Manuel Zerwes from West Kelowna

tours@bci.pca.org

 

Co Chair: Mark and Linda Ellerman from Kelowna

tours@bci.pca.org

 


MeBCIR Social Media and Webmaster:

Chair: Vacant
Co Chair: Kelly Pape from West Kelowna

media@bci.pca.org

webmaster@bci.pca.org


BCIR Newsletter:
Editor: Allan Williams from West Kelowna

newslettereditor@bci.pca.org

 

Co Editor: David Ferguson from Kamloops

newslettereditor@bci.pca.org


BCIR Dealer Liaison
Chair: Luc Schingh from Kelowna

dealerliason@bci.pca.org                                    

 



Follow us on facebook

Follow us on instagram

e-mail us