If you are a Porsche owner traveling through the BC Interior Region,
one of our members would be happy to answer any questions you may have.
They can recommend great roads, car servicing or any other inquiry you have.
Zone 6 members love to share their roads and their love of all things Porsche.

FUELED BY THE FOLLOWING VOLUNTEERS…

 

BCIR President:Brad in Car.jpg
Brad Pape from Kelowna

president@bci.pca.org


ManualBCIR Kelowna Vice-President:
Manuel Zerwes from Kelowna

vp@bci.pca.org


Duane with Car
BCIR Sponsorship Chair:
Duane Bentley from Kelowna

duane@bentlink.com


Marlon
BCIR Secretary:
Marlon Weidlich from Kelowna

secretary@bci.pca.org


BCIR Kamloops Vice President: 
Gary Ireland from Kamloops 

vp-kamloops@bci.pca.org

 


Steve.jpgBCIR South Okanagan Vice President:
Steve Fenning from Penticton

vp-penticton@bci.pca.org


BCIR Treasurer:
Loren Hawkins from Kelowna

treasurer@bci.pca.org



BCIR Social Activities Chair: 
Sabine Zerwes from Kelowna

social@bci.pca.org


Gustav
BCIR Membership Chair:
Gustav Van Niekerk from Kelowna

membership@bci.pca.org


BCIR Driver Education Chair:Sean-S-driver-coach
Sean Seidman from Kelowna

drivercoach@bci.pca.org


Me
BCIR Social Media, Photographer and Webmaster Chair:
Kelly Pape from Kelowna

(Website development with Robert Nowland)

webmaster@bci.pca.org