If you are a Porsche owner traveling through the BC Interior Region,
one of our members would be happy to answer any questions you may have.
They can recommend great roads, car servicing or any other inquiry you have.
Zone 6 members love to share their roads and their love of all things Porsche.

FUELED BY THE FOLLOWING VOLUNTEERS…

 

BCIR President:Brad in Car.jpg
Brad Pape from West Kelowna

president@bci.pca.org


ManualBCIR Kelowna Vice-President
and Tour Director:
Chair: Manuel Zerwes from Kelowna
Co-Chair: Dave MacKenzie from Kelowna

vp@bci.pca.org

tours@bci.pca.org


Marlon
BCIR Secretary:
Chair: Marlon Weidlich from West Kelowna

secretary@bci.pca.org

 


BCIR Kamloops Vice President: 
Chair: Gary Ireland from Kamloops 

vp-kamloops@bci.pca.org

 


BCIR Technical:
Chair: Brett Rocha from Kelowna

technical@bci.pca.org


BCIR Treasurer:
Chair: Loren Hawkins from Kelowna

treasurer@bci.pca.org

 



BCIR Social Activities: 
Chair: Sabine Zerwes from Kelowna
Co-Chair: Tina Gaspari, Synnove Seidman from Kelowna

social@bci.pca.org


Gustav
BCIR Membership:
Chair: Gustav Van Niekerk from Kelowna
Co-Chair: Luc Schingh from Kelowna

membership@bci.pca.org


BCIR Driver Education:Sean-S-driver-coach
Chair: Sean Seidman from Kelowna

drivercoach@bci.pca.org

 


MeBCIR Social Media, Photographer and Webmaster:
Chair: Kelly Pape from West Kelowna

media@bci.pca.org

webmaster@bci.pca.org

 

Brad

Co-Chair: Brad Grainge from Lake Country

 

 


Dealer Liaison:
Chair: Gary Gaspari from Kelowna


Directors at Large:
Luis Calao from West Kelowna
Adelino Dionisio from Kelowna